Your Photo, Your Game

Make Every Photo A Challenge

Each photo has 48 hours to reach the goal and get un-blurred. Give a “like” to your friends photos or watch them vanish

Un-Blur your photos by gathering likes

Only photos that hit the “like” target are revealed and stay forever on the platform.

Place Your Bet

Bet a number of likes. If you win, your photo will be revealed. If not, it gets deleted

Be Creative

Blur an interesting part of your photo to intrigue your followers and earn Likes

Your Friend Decide Your Content

Your followers determine which of your photos will stay on your profile

Check Product Video

Get it now